37th Annual Day and Awards Function - 2018


37th Annual Day Celebrations 

Events Schedule - 5th May 2018

Annual Day      Time: 6.00 PM

         Chief Guest : Sri M.Stephen Raveendra, IPS, Inspecter General of Police, Hyderabad.

          Dr. K. P. Srinivasa Rao, Chairman MES, will preside over the function

Awards function(Distribution of Gold Medals) to toppers of the class.

          Time : 7.25 PM

Team Mehabooba Movie Promotional Event

          Time : 8.00 PM

Musical Nite - DJ Siddie Boy

          Time: 8.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Management Members of Matrusri Education Society

Dr. K. P. Srinivasa Rao, Chairman

Sri. J. Sudhakar,   Secretary

Sri. M. V. Vasudeva Rao,  Treasurer

Sri K.Seetharam Babu, Secretary, Matrusri Education Charitable Trust.

Principal             : Dr. G.Kanakadurga

Vice principal        : Prof. SGS Murthy

Chief Coordinator   : Prof. S.G.S. Murthy

Conveners           : Mr. G. Srinivas SharmaDr.A.R.Subrahmanyam &  Mr B.Janaiah






dj night




Articles View Hits
   Sun, 21-Jul-2019, 06:20 AMAnnual Day and Awards Function - 2018.
Powered by Joomla 1.7 Templates
Developed by MVSREC